Intermission, and a shameless plug ;)

Well, I know what happens at the end of Tawny’s story, but I’m going to keep that little bit of information to myself. (Apologies to any curious folk out there – but I’ve got to keep some of this up my sleeve!) In the meantime, Tawny’s story is not the only story I have written/planned out. Up next chronologically are the two (or three?) books revolving around Melenna, the song-mage, and Timory, another character from Tawny’s story who I haven’t had a chance to talk about. 

But in the meantime, I have something else to fill my song quota. And this time, you can actually hear it. It’s a stand-alone fantastical piece unrelated to my novels, but I am proud to say I and some very good friends of mine (see the credits) have recently produced my very first single. Please check it out, and consider sharing it with your friends and/or acquiring an mp3 for yourself if you like what you hear.  Stay tuned for more songs! 

One thought on “Intermission, and a shameless plug ;)

  1. Pingback: Life Update #2: I’m not posting yet because awesome | Waking Dreams

Leave a comment